✈️ We Tested The Top 10 Reddit Travel Hacks

+ One highly valuable elevated welcome offer

Good morning ☀️ from our very first Booked It On Points: Friday Edition where I give an actionable tip to help make your travel dreams become a reality.

Here’s what’s we have today—

✈️ Tip: Card offer→ highly valuable elevated welcome offer
🧠 Intelligence: 10 Reddit hacks put to the test in the real world

✈︎ First Class Travel Tip: Card Offer Alert

Capital One Venture Limited Time Offer

🚨Right now Capital One Venture Rewards Card has a limited- time offer that will land you at least $1,000 in travel! And I want you to know about it.

If you were here last week, you know the Cap One miles are super valuable because not only can you transfer them out to travel partners or use them in their portal… but you can also redeem your points at 1 cent per point for ANY travel purchase.

This card is in my wallet and only has a $95 annual fee. It’s a perfect “starter” card if you’re looking for something with a low annual fee. It’s definitely a keeper card- earning you 2x points on all purchases!

It’s an offer that I am referring all my family and friends to because one of the simplest offers to implement. If you have any further questions on this, don’t hesitate to hit reply, I will always personally get back to you.

*All credit card links help support my small business. If you’re interested in this deal I’m very grateful for your support, it means everything!

Excellent travel newsletter filled with insightful information for those interested in travel after 50 years and beyond. Sign up HERE

✈︎ The Informed Traveler

We’ve launched a new Youtube channel 👏🏽

Hey Allie, where oh where can I find EVEN MORE great travel content? Perhaps in video form? 

Well, I’m glad you asked. It turns out that Just Booked It is a brand new Youtube channel where my better half - Geo- will be creating weekly videos to support you in becoming a well-informed traveler 👊 I, from time to time, will highlight his creative creations here in our newsletter. In this week’s inaugural video, Geo takes you into the real world of travel where he tests 10 Reddit travel hacks in the wild to see if they truly are as valuable as they claim to be! It’s informative and entertaining, so please check it out and we’d be truly grateful if you subscribe while you’re there!

As always, I appreciate you for being here today.

Travel hard and far this weekend, my friend!

Allie